2018-2019 Tentative Calendar

Here are the important dates for next school year.  

First Day (grades 1-8)                           Tuesday, 9/4/2018

First Day (Kindergarten & PK)             Monday, 9/10/2018

Last Day(Kindergarten & PK)              Friday, 6/7/2019

Last Day (grades 1-8)                           Friday, 6/14/2019

SCHOOL CLOSED ON THE FOLLOWING DATES:

Thursday, October 25, 2018 and Friday, October 26, 2018

Thursday, November 22, 2018 and Friday, November 23, 2018

Friday, December 7, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018 through Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019 and Friday April 19, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

EARLY DISMISSAL DAYS – 12:00PM

Wednesday, November 21, 2018        

Friday, December 21, 2018

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Friday, June 14, 2019