2019-2020 Tentative Calendar

Here are the important dates for next school year.  

First Day (grades 1-8)                           Tuesday, 9/3/2019

First Day (Kindergarten & PK)             Monday, 9/9/2019

Last Day(Kindergarten & PK)              Friday, 6/5/2020

Last Day (grades 1-8)                           Friday, 6/12/2020

SCHOOL CLOSED ON THE FOLLOWING DATES:

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019 and Friday, October 25, 2019

Thursday, November 28, 2019 and Friday, November 29, 2019

Monday, December 23, 2019 through Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Monday, February 17, 2020

Thursday, April 9, 2020 and Friday April 10, 2020

Monday, April 13, 2020

Monday, May 25, 2020

Monday, June 8, 2020

EARLY DISMISSAL DAYS – 12:00PM

Wednesday, November 27, 2019         

Friday, December 20, 2019

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Friday, June 12, 2020