Home » News

Local businesses that have supported Saint Andrew School

The Christmas season is in full gear here in our Saint Andrew School Community. When you are sitting down making your gift list for your loved ones this Christmas, here is a list of local businesses that have supported Saint Andrew School this year, let’s return the favor and support them. Those marked with * are businesses that are owned by parents of students that attend Saint Andrew School.

If you are a Cyber Monday shopper please don’t forget to support Saint Andrew with Amazon Smile, http://smile.amazon.com/

For The Family & Home…..

McArdle Family Farm https://www.holidayfarmbuckscounty.com/

Colavita Christmas Tree http://www.colavitachristmastreefarm.com/

Craig Hackett http://www.craighackett.com/

Newtown Book Store https://www.newtownbookshop.com/

Andy’s Brick Shop https://www.andysbrickshop.com/

*Amy Rose Leahy LuLaRoe https://shop.lularoebless.com/AmyRose

Holiday House Pet Resort https://www.holidayhousepetresort.com/

Beauty-Fi https://www.beauty-fi.com/

Party Fair https://www.facebook.com/PartyFairNewtown/

Learning Express https://learningexpress.com/stores/newtown

Toppers Salon, Newtown http://toppersspa.com/

Appletini Photography http://appletiniphotography.com/

Fuze Barber Shop https://fuzebarbershop.com/

John’s Barber Shop,Newtown https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Hair-Salon/Johns-Barber-Shop-187435224634345/

SalusWell Care https://saluswellcare.com/

Newtown Cleaners

Rodan & Fields

Great Clips, Richboro https://www.greatclips.com/salons/0695

Hand & Stone https://handandstone.com/locations/newtown

Food & Beverages……

Food For All Food Truck https://www.facebook.com/FoodForAllFoodTruck/

*Chuck’s BBQ https://chucksbbq.com/

*Bowlface https://www.bowlface.com/

*Creative Cakes By Carolyn https://creativecakesbycarolyn.weebly.com/

*Cramer’s Bakery https://cramersbakery.com/

Nina’s Waffles, Newtown https://ninaswaffles.com/

Nothing Bundt Cake, Newtown https://www.facebook.com/NothingBundtCakesNewtown/

Cousins Maine Lobster Food Truck https://www.cousinsmainelobster.com/truck/trenton-nj/

Bonefish Grille https://www.bonefishgrill.com/

Bowman’s Tavern https://bowmanstavernrestaurant.com/

Smoothie King https://www.facebook.com/SmoothieKingNewtown/

Cold Spring Beverage http://www.coldspringbeverages.com/

Joe Garvey Catering https://josephspremiereeventcatering.com/

Harvest Grille https://harvestseasonalgrill.com/newtown-restaurant/

Turning Point Restaurant https://theturningpoint.biz/

Naked Chocolate https://www.nkdchocolate.com/

Wegmans, Warrington  https://www.wegmans.com/

Newtown Chocolate https://www.newtownchoc.com/

Starbucks https://www.starbucks.com/

Organnons https://organnons.com/

Piccolo Pizza https://www.piccolotrattoria.com/

Francesco’s Pizza http://www.francescospizzerianewtown.com/

Newtown Pizza  http://newtownpizza.com/

*Vince’s Pizza https://www.vincespizzeriaandtaproom.com/

Meglio’s http://megliopizzeria.com/

Rosebank Winery https://www.rosebankwinery.com/

La Stalla  http://www.lastallarestaurant.com/

Saladworks https://www.allmenus.com/pa/newtown/90643-saladworks/menu/

Rocco’s https://www.roccosatthebrick.com/menu

Sycamore Grill  https://www.sycamoregrillnewtown.com/

Friends Bar & Grill http://friendsofnewtown.net/

Christine’s Of Yardley http://www.christinesofyardley.com/

Rita’s, Newtown  https://www.ritasice.com/store/newtown/

Marsha Brown’s  http://www.marshabrownrestaurant.com/

Pineville Tavern http://www.pinevilletavern.com/

Chick Fil A, Newtown https://www.facebook.com/chickfilanewtownpa/

Wendy’s, Newtown https://www.facebook.com/Wendys2000SEagleRd

Buck Hotel  https://www.thebuckhotel.com/

Green Parrot https://greenparrotrestaurant.com/

Factory Donuts http://factorydonuts.com/

Jules Pizza http://www.julesthincrust.com/

La Stalla http://www.lastallarestaurant.com/

Zoe’s Kitchen https://zoeskitchen.com/menu

Vecchia Osteria  https://www.vecchiaosteriabypasquale.com/

Bacco Pizza, Richboro http://baccobacco.com/

Caketeria https://www.thecaketeria.net/

Shoprite, Yardley

Acme, Newtown

Giant, Langhorne

Fun Adventures……

Debra Sparks Dance, Newtown http://www.debrasparksdanceworks.com/

Yoyo and Lolly https://www.lollyandyoyo.com/

Bucks County Racquet Club  https://www.buckscountyracquetclub.com/

Dynamix Gymnastic https://www.dynamixgymnastics.com/

Altitude https://www.altitudefeasterville.com/

Lil Gym https://www.thelittlegym.com/langhornepa/

Hellerick Farms https://hellericksfarm.com/

ShadyBrook Farm https://shadybrookfarm.com/

Princeton Play Space http://princetonplayspace.com/play

Doylestown Escape Room https://www.doylestownescaperoom.com/

Let’s Roam https://www.letsroam.com/

Philadelphia Eagles http://www.philadelphiaeagles.com/

Philadelphia Flyers https://www.nhl.com/flyers

Barre 3 https://www.facebook.com/barre3newtown/

NAC  https://newtownathletic.com/

SaltCave https://doylestownsaltcave.com/

Silly Spoons https://www.sillyspoons.com/

Endurance Sports https://www.endurancesportsonline.com/

Yogasphere  http://yogasphere.net/

Painting with A Twist, Richboro https://www.paintingwithatwist.com/studio/richboro/

Schools, Museums & Camps……..

Briarwood Camp https://www.briarwooddaycamp.com/

George School Summer Camp https://www.georgeschool.org

Villa Joseph Marie https://www.vjmhs.org/

Nazareth Academy https://www.nazarethacademyhs.org/

Mount Saint Joseph’s Academy https://www.msjacad.org/

Notre Dame High School https://www.ndnj.org/

Adventure Aquarium https://www.adventureaquarium.com/

Museum of Natural History https://ansp.org/

Art Department, Newtown https://artdeptstudios.com/

Getaways……

Elite Resort Island https://www.eliteislandresorts.com/

Eagle Rock Resort https://ddresorts.com/eagle-rock/

Monaco Philadelphia https://www.monaco-philadelphia.com/

Woodloch Inn https://www.woodloch.com/