Home » 2020-2021 School Calendar

2020-2021 School Calendar

Saint Andrew School      2020-2021 TENTATIVE CALENDAR (2/13/2020)  

First Day (grades 1-8)                           Tuesday, 9/1/2020

First Day (Kindergarten & PK)              Wednesday, 9/2/2020

 Last Day(Kindergarten & PK)               Friday, 6/4/2021

Last Day (grades 1-8)                           Thursday, 6/10/2021

 SCHOOL CLOSED ON THE FOLLOWING DATES:

 Friday, September 4, 2020 and Monday, September 7, 2020

 Thursday, November 5, 2020 and Friday, November 6, 2020

 Thursday, November 26, 2020 and Friday, November 27, 2020

 Monday, December 21, 2020 through Friday, January 1, 2021

 Monday, January 18, 2021

 Monday, February 15, 2021

Thursday, April 1, 2021 and Friday, April 2, 2021

Monday, April 5, 2021

 Monday, May 31, 2021

 EARLY DISMISSAL DAYS – 12:00 PM

 Wednesday, November 25, 2020        

 Friday, December 18, 2020       

 Wednesday, March 31, 2021